Class Calendar

******TO REGISTER - CLICK CLASS OR DATE****** 

MABPRO is California Assembly Bill 508 (AB-508) and State BIll 1299 compliant | Department of Developmental Services Vendor License # 200575-735-2 | MABPRO International is an approved CE and BBS Provider | California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 15286 | California Board of Behavioral Health Services, Provider Number 4518

Call Today! (888) 619-8880 We can customize a training solution for your agency today!

The MABPRO class refund/cancellation policy provides:

  • Full refund if notification is received at least 14 days prior to the start of class
  • Refund minus a $25 processing fee if notification is received 7-13 days prior to the start of class
  • No refund if notification is received six days (or fewer) prior to the start of class
  • Special circumstances will be considered, but please let us know as soon as possible if you must cancel a class.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

MABPRO