Class Calendar

 

MABPRO is California Assembly Bill 508 (AB-508) and State BIll 1299 compliant | Department of Developmental Services Vendor License # 200575-735-2 | MABPRO International is an approved CE and BBS Provider | California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 15286 | California Board of Behavioral Health Services, Provider Number 4518

Call Today! (888) 619-8880 We can customize a training solution for your agency today!

The MABPRO class refund/cancellation policy provides:

  • Full refund if notification is received at least 14 days prior to the start of class
  • Refund minus a $25 processing fee if notification is received 7-13 days prior to the start of class
  • No refund if notification is received six days (or fewer) prior to the start of class
  • Special circumstances will be considered, but please let us know as soon as possible if you must cancel a class.
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017

MABPRO