Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

******TO REGISTER - CLICK CLASS OR DATE****** 

MABPRO is California Assembly Bill 508 (AB-508) and State BIll 1299 compliant | Department of Developmental Services Vendor License # 200575-735-2 | MABPRO International is an approved CE and BBS Provider California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 15286 | California Board of Behavioral Health Services, Provider Number 4518

Our Management of Aggressive Behavior training is fully customizable to fit your agency's specific needs!
Call today and see how we can tailor our training for you!

(888) 619-8880

The MABPRO class refund/cancellation policy provides:

  • Full refund if notification is received at least 14 days prior to the start of class
  • Refund minus a $25 processing fee if notification is received 7-13 days prior to the start of class
  • No refund if notification is received six days (or fewer) prior to the start of class
  • Special circumstances will be considered, but please let us know as soon as possible if you must cancel a class.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018

MABPRO