Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

******TO REGISTER - CLICK CLASS OR DATE****** 

MABPRO is California Assembly Bill 508 (AB-508) and State BIll 1299 compliant | Department of Developmental Services Vendor License # 200575-735-2 | MABPRO International is an approved CE and BBS Provider California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 15286 | California Board of Behavioral Health Services, Provider Number 4518

Our Management of Aggressive Behavior training is fully customizable to fit your agency's specific needs!
Call today and see how we can tailor our training for you!

(888) 619-8880

The MABPRO class refund/cancellation policy provides:

  • Full refund if notification is received at least 14 days prior to the start of class
  • Refund minus a $25 processing fee if notification is received 7-13 days prior to the start of class
  • No refund if notification is received six days (or fewer) prior to the start of class
  • Special circumstances will be considered, but please let us know as soon as possible if you must cancel a class.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

MABPRO